Sauk Centre Staff

Name

Last

Position

Email

    Address

Paul

Skorheim

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial

    Officer

Paul.Skorheim@mn-bank.com

Donald

John

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Lending

    Officer

Donald.John@mn-bank.com

Allan

Ulbricht

Sr. Business Lender / Sr. Vice President

Allan.Ulbricht@mn-bank.com

Mike

Traeger

Sr. Real Estate Lender / Vice President

Mike.Traeger@mn-bank.com

Rick

Jennissen

Sr. Investment Sales Executive and Consumer

  Lender / Vice President

Rick.Jennissen@mn-bank.com

Matt

Hoeschen

Lender

Matt.Hoeschen@mn-bank.com

Audrey

Roering

Vice President Human Resources / Deposit

    Manager

Audrey.Roering@mn-bank.com

Sarah

Nelson

Compliance / Audit Officer

Sarah.Nelson@mn-bank.com

Linda

John

Sr. Personal Banker

Linda.John@mn-bank.com

Joyce

Brinkman

Personal Banker

Joyce.Brinkman@mn-bank.com

Lisa

Kohout

Personal Banker

Lisa.Kohout@mn-bank.com

Kathy

Banke

Personal Banker

Kathy.Banke@mn-bank.com

Kelly

Peterson

Personal Banker

Kelly.Peterson@mn-bank.com

Paolo

Ambriz

Personal Banker

Paolo.Ambriz@mn-bank.com

Jonie

Sundermann

Investment Sales Support

Jonie.Sundermann@mn-bank.com

Judy

Heinze

Executive Assistant

Judy.Heinze@mn-bank.com

Michelle

Kortan

Sr. Accounting

Michelle.Kortan@mn-bank.com

Amber

Warner

Accounting

Amber.Warner@mn-bank.com

Mary

Kerfeld

Accounting / Remote Deposit

Mary.Kerfeld@mn-bank.com

Teresa

Meyer

Loan Support

Teresa.Meyer@mn-bank.com

Michelle

Ruegemer

Loan Support

Michelle.Ruegemer@mn-bank.com

Rosanne

Eekhoff

Loan Support

Rosanne.Eekhoff@mn-bank.com

Mary

Borgerding

Sr. Teller

Mary.Borgerding@mn-bank.com

Judy

Zabel - Felling

Teller

Judy.Zabel@mn-bank.com

Missy

Schirmers

Teller

Missy.Schirmers@mn-bank.com

Mary

Graves

Teller

Mary.Graves@mn-bank.com

 Allison

 Norgren

 Marketing Asst / Teller

 Allison.Norgren@mn-bank.com

Long Prairie Staff

 

NameLastPositionEmail Address
Allan Ulbricht Sr. Business Lender/ Sr. Vice President Allan.Ulbricht@mn-bank.com
Chad Bense Sr. Financial Officer & Investment Sales / Vice President Chad.Bense@mn-bank.com
Shelley Barthel Sr. Financial Officer / Vice President Shelley.Barthel@mn-bank.com
 Ryan  Jacobson  Lender  Ryan.Jacobson@mn-bank.com
 JoAnn  Kingston  Sr. Information Technology Officer/Vice President  Joann.Kingston@mn-bank.com
 Amanda  Clasemann  Loan Support/Teller

 Amanda.Clasemann@mn-bank.com

 Kathy  Koetter  Loan Support/Teller

 Kathy.Koetter@mn-bank.com

Cindy Bjorstrom Investment Sales Support and Receptionist Cindy.Bjorstrom@mn-bank.com
Jammie Hedlund Accounting Jammie.Hedlund@mn-bank.com
Robin Reinbold Accounting Robin.Reinbold@mn-bank.com
 Anna  Ebnet  Personal Banker

 Anna.Ebnet@mn-bank.com

 Connie Bursey   Personal Banker

 Connie.Bursey@mn-bank.com

 Jessica  Repp  Sr. Teller  Jessica.Repp@mn-bank.com
 Paula  Bieringer  Teller  Paula.Bieringer@mn-bank.com
       
       

Subscribe by Email

Pelican Rapids Staff

Name

Last

Position

Email
  Address

Eric

Guler

Business & Ag Lender / Vice President

Eric.Guler@mn-bank.com

Shelley

Gummeringer

Real Estate & Consumer Lender / Vice
  President

Shelley.Gummeringer@mn-bank.com

Lynette

Smischny

Loan Support/Teller

Lynette.Smischny@mn-bank.com

Nicki

Stetz

Personal Banker

Nicki.Stetz@mn-bank.com

Jodi

Cresap

Personal Banker

Jodi.Cresap@mn-bank.com

Connie 

Wifall 

 Sr. Teller

   Connie.Wifall@mn-bank.com

Andrew

Sorum

Investment Executive

Andrew.Sorum@mn-bank.com