Limited Time Loan Speical

Contact Us

Important Information Regarding Email

We cannot guarantee the confidentiality of information sent via e-mail, thus we strongly suggest you do not include any private information such as Social Security Numbers in e-mail. 

Our responses to your inquiries will never contain any confidential information.  Minnesota National Bank is not responsible for any damages you sustain if you choose to transmit any private information to us via e-mail.

Sauk Centre Staff

Name

Last

Position

Email
  Address

Paul Skorheim Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial
  Officer
Paul.Skorheim@mn-bank.com
Donald John Chief Operating Officer and Chief Lending
  Officer
Donald.John@mn-bank.com
Allan Ulbricht Sr. Business Lender / Sr. Vice President Allan.Ulbricht@mn-bank.com
Mike Traeger Sr. Real Estate Lender / Vice President Mike.Traeger@mn-bank.com
Rick Jennissen Sr. Investment Sales Executive and Consumer
Lender / Vice President
Rick.Jennissen@mn-bank.com
Matt Hoeschen Lender Matt.Hoeschen@mn-bank.com
Audrey Roering Vice President Human Resources / Deposit
  Manager
Audrey.Roering@mn-bank.com
Sarah Nelson Compliance / Audit Officer Sarah.Nelson@mn-bank.com
Linda John Sr. Personal Banker Linda.John@mn-bank.com
Joyce Brinkman Personal Banker Joyce.Brinkman@mn-bank.com
Lisa Kohout Personal Banker Lisa.Kohout@mn-bank.com
Kathy Banke Personal Banker Kathy.Banke@mn-bank.com
Donna Hartigan Customer Service Representative Donna.Hartigan@mn-bank.com
Jonie Sundermann Investment Sales Support Jonie.Sundermann@mn-bank.com
Judy Heinze Executive Assistant Judy.Heinze@mn-bank.com
Michelle Kortan Sr. Accounting Michelle.Kortan@mn-bank.com
Mary Graves Accounting Mary.Graves@mn-bank.com
Mary Kerfeld Accounting / Remote Deposit Mary.Kerfeld@mn-bank.com
Teresa Meyer Loan Support Teresa.Meyer@mn-bank.com
Michelle Ruegemer Loan Support Michelle.Ruegemer@mn-bank.com
Rosanne Eekhoff Loan Support Rosanne.Eekhoff@mn-bank.com
Mary Borgerding Sr. Teller Mary.Borgerding@mn-bank.com
Judy Zabel - Felling Teller Judy.Zabel@mn-bank.com
Missy Schirmers Teller Missy.Schirmers@mn-bank.com
Katie Gottwald Teller Katie.Gottwald@mn-bank.com
Allison Norgren Marketing Assistant / Teller Allison.Norgren@mn-bank.com

Long Prairie Staff

NameLastPositionEmail Address
Allan Ulbricht Sr. Business Lender/ Sr. Vice President Allan.Ulbricht@mn-bank.com
Chad Bense Sr. Financial Officer & Investment Sales / Vice President Chad.Bense@mn-bank.com
Shelley Barthel Sr. Financial Officer / Vice President Shelley.Barthel@mn-bank.com
 Ryan  Jacobson  Lender  Ryan.Jacobson@mn-bank.com
 JoAnn  Kingston  Sr. Information Technology Officer/Vice President  Joann.Kingston@mn-bank.com
Sheli Bleess Loan Support/Teller Sheli.Blees@mn-bank.com
Amanda Clasemann Loan Support/Teller Amanda.Clasemann@mn-bank.com
Cindy Bjorstrom Investment Sales Support and Receptionist Cindy.Bjorstrom@mn-bank.com
Jammie Hedlund Accounting Jammie.Hedlund@mn-bank.com
Robin Reinbold Accounting Robin.Reinbold@mn-bank.com
 Anna  Ebnet  Personal Banker  anna.ebnet@mn-bank.com
 Jaime  Meyer  Personal Banker  Jaime.Meyer@mn-bank.com
 Jessica  Repp  Sr. Teller  Jessica.Repp@mn-bank.com
 Paula  Bieringer  Teller  Paula.Bieringer@mn-bank.com
       
       

Subscribe by Email

Your email:

Pelican Rapids Staff

Name

Last

Position

Email
  Address

Eric

Guler

Business & Ag Lender / Vice President

Eric.Guler@mn-bank.com

Shelley

Gummeringer

Real Estate & Consumer Lender / Vice
  President

Shelley.Gummeringer@mn-bank.com

Lynette

Smischny

Loan Support/Teller

Lynette.Smischny@mn-bank.com

Nicki

Stetz

Personal Banker

Nicki.Stetz@mn-bank.com

Connie

Wifall

Sr. Teller

Connie.Wifall@mn-bank.com

Cythnia

Zavala

Personal Banker

Cynthia.Zavala@mn-bank.com

Andrew

Sorum

Investment Executive

andrew.sorum@mn-bank.com

Lisa 

 Erickson

Loan Support/Teller 

lisa.erickson@mn-bank.com